Eat or Delete: Jolly Rancher Soda

Hello fellow human beings of the internet.

Among all the other flavored fizz drinks, there is a new one. This “colored coke” has four flavors green apple, cherry, watermelon, and blueberry, so original. I only tried the first two.

They both had a sudden spark of flavor that resembles each jolly ranchers perfectly. Also, the fizz in the drink is not too overpowering. The colors were a magnificent neon. The only downside for me is that both times I had it my stomach hurt, but, that could just be me.

Overall I think this is a great drink as long as you don’t drink to much at a time.

AAA Kylie jolly rancher cherry AAA Kylie jolly rancher green apple

2 thoughts on “Eat or Delete: Jolly Rancher Soda

Leave a Reply

