THE BESTFIREND TAG

Hello fellow human beings on the internet.

Today I am doing the best friend tag with Jessica, who just made her own blog that will be linked below along with the site I got the questions from. Since, this is a collab we will do half of the questions on my blog and the other half on her blog. So let’s get to it!

1. How and when did you meet

me: a reeeaaly long time ago at a church group thing

jess: when we were little toddlers at a place I don’t remember

2. What’s your favorite memory together

me: when we were little and we watched The Breakfast Club together

jess: when we ran around like maniacs and acted like we were scared of our reflections

3. Describe each other in one word

me: silly

jess: CRRAAAAZZZYYYYYY 🙂

4. What’s your dream job

me: a famous dancer/model

jess: author\illustrator or fashion designer

5. What’s your favorite makeup brand

me: I don’t really where makeup at all

jess: MAC

6. What’s something that annoys about the other person

me: WHEN SHE SMACK HER LIPS WHEN SHE EATS LIKE SHE IS DOING RIGHT NOW

jess: WHEN SHE GETS MAD AT ME FOR NO REASON!!!!!

7. If you could go anywhere in the world together, where would it be

me: Mexico

jess: ITALY

8. Favorite inside joke

me: it’s to haaaaard

jess: go #49

9. Who takes longer to get ready in the morning

me: me

jess: me

10. Favorite season

me: FFFAALLLL

jess: SUMMER

11. Favorite song

me: sail-awoltation

jess: Wildest dreams and Heartbreak girl

Thank you so much for reading and please like and follow my blog and go check out the one we did on Jessica’s blog. Also, follow all of our social medias linked in my about section.

JESSICAS BLOG: http://www.geekofchic.wordpress.com

THE QUESTIONS WE USED: http://www.bestfriendtagquestions.com

Leave a Reply

