SUNDAY OOTD

Hello fellow human beings of the internet.

So I have been wanting to do some type of ootd for a while and now I FINALLY have the chance. This outfit is very loose and flowy for the summer.

overview of the outfit:image

top:

This top has a small v cut in the back an an A-line in the front. It is a soft yellow, so not hard on your eyes and very long and flowy.image

Top: Forever 21

I have to give credit to Fire Within recommending these shorts to me in the store. I think these are a great staple piece for the summer.image

shorts: Forever 21

 The shoes I wore, were just some throw on foam flip flops from Aeropostale because all my airy shoes are in a box at my new house.

Thank you so much and make sure to give this a like and follow for more. Also, make sure to follow all my social medias. ( in the bio )

xo

kylie

2 thoughts on “SUNDAY OOTD

Leave a Reply

