Facebooking

Hello fellow human beings of the internet.

Facebook. It’s the mom-est thing a mom can do on the internet. Although, it’s not only them.

I know I only started blogging a few months ago, but there is one thing that has really helped me with my visitors, views, and likes. If you don’t know, you can go down on your stats bar and “Facebook” will appear and if anyone has come on to your blog through the link in your Facebook page. I mostly have people I know personally or a mutual friend on my Face book page. Now on my page, I mostly post when I have put up a new blog. But some times I’ll put up something funny or and extra about my blog. You can do whatever you want. I just want to say I think, especially when you just started your blog, it is a good idea to make a Facebook page.

I EXTREMELY hope this is helpful to those of who that have just started blogging! Thank You. Xo

Leave a Reply

