March favorites!¡

Hello fellow human beings of the internet.

Today I will be talking about my March favorites.

1.

image

Yes it’s deoderent very fun, right? This stuff is incredible it is 24h., clear, and smell delicious. Found at: Food Lion , Wal-Mart , Kmart , Sam’s Club.

2.

image

I have been using this Eos lotion on my whole body (which I do not normally do). Found at: Delias , Wal-Mart , some drug stores.

3.

image

This is amazing when it comes to an emergency. You can feel it working. The best part is, they come in various colors. Found at: Wal-Mart , Delias , most drug stores.

4.

image

This is a natural hair detangler which also smells amazing. Found at: not exactly sure

5.

image

OH MY, so this is a acne face wash which works soo well. If I’m out and I notice a pimple, I can come home wash my face once and it will be gone! Found at: Dollar Store

6.

image

Last but not least my tablet case. So I have to say a thank you to my mom for this one as well! Found at: Amazon.

xo

kylie

Leave a Reply

