Seventeen

I have recently noticed more magazines just around. Because of that I bought my own I got the Seventeen magazine.

image

I think magazine’s are very helpful for multiple reasons. When I was,looking through this one in one of the pages there was a sample for a skin set ( which will be in another blog ).

image

I can’t wait to try it !!! They also help you keep up with trends and what’s new in stores. Plus you can find articles about self-confidence. Overall I think magazines are great, cheap, and helpfull. Thank You.

xo

kylie

Leave a Reply

